Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
JV Basketball vs. Tacony Charter
-
1330 Rhawn St, Philadelphia, PA 19111, USA
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Keystone Exam: Biology
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Thu, Dec 5
Keystone Exam: Algebra
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Fri, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts BLMS EFN Meeting
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Keystone Exam: Literature
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. Kensington
-
1901 N Front St, Philadelphia, PA 19122, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Basketball vs. Delasalle Catholic
-
Christy Recreation Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Basketball vs. Neumann Gorretti
-
1736 S 10th St, Philadelphia, PA 19148, USA
Sat, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Administration
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Basketball vs. Dallas HS
-
2030 Conyngham Ave, Dallas, PA 18612, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. Dallas HS
-
2030 Conyngham Ave, Dallas, PA 18612, USA
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts First Day of T2 Leadership Academy
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Tue, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. George Washington
-
10175 Bustleton Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19116, USA
Wed, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustees Meeting
-
339 N 63rd St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. Freire
-
Christy Recreation Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts JahWorld Mentoring Program: Outing
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Picture Retake Day
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts JV Basketball vs. Masterman
-
Masterman School, 1699 Spring Garden St, Philadelphia, PA 19130, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. People for People
-
Christy Recreation Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. Mastbaum
-
3116 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19134, USA
Fri, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Early Dismissal
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Early Dismissal
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Tue, Dec 24
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Wed, Dec 25
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Thu, Dec 26
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Fri, Dec 27
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sat, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. Fair Lawn HS
-
Wildwoods Convention Center, 4501 Boardwalk, Wildwood, NJ 08260, USA
Sun, Dec 29
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. Ocean City/Phoenixville
-
Wildwoods Convention Center, 4501 Boardwalk, Wildwood, NJ 08260, USA
Mon, Dec 30
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Tue, Dec 31
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Wed, Jan 1
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Thu, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Basketball vs. Vaux
-
2300 Master St, Philadelphia, PA 19121, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. Central
-
Christy Recreation Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Fri, Jan 3
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. Springside Chestnut Hill
-
500 W Willow Grove Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19118, USA
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5