Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Tue, Dec 31
No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Wed, Jan 1
No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Thu, Jan 2
No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
JV Basketball vs. Vaux
-
2300 Master St, Philadelphia, PA 19121, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. Central
-
Christy Recreation Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Fri, Jan 3
No School - Winter Break
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
No School - Winter Break
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. Springside Chestnut Hill
-
500 W Willow Grove Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19118, USA
Sat, Jan 4
JahWorld Mentoring Program: Check-in (Conference Call)
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Grade 6 Math Tutoring
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Latin Club
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. New Foundations
-
Christy Recreation Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Tue, Jan 7
Band Practice
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
JV Basketball vs. Imhotep
-
6201 N 21st St, Philadelphia, PA 19138, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. Robeson
-
Christy Recreation Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Wed, Jan 8
Grade 6 Math Tutoring
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Thu, Jan 9
JV Basketball vs. Carver E&S
-
Christy Recreation Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. Carver E&S
-
1600 W Norris St, Philadelphia, PA 19121, USA
Band Practice
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Fri, Jan 10
Alumni Day
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
BLMS EFN Meeting
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Sat, Jan 11
Saturday School
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
JahWorld Mentoring Program: Vision Boards
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Grade 6 Math Tutoring
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
JV Basketball vs. Penn Wood
-
100 Green Ave, Lansdowne, PA 19050, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. Penn Wood
-
100 Green Ave, Lansdowne, PA 19050, USA
Tue, Jan 14
Band Practice
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
JV Basketball vs. Tacony Charter
-
6201 Keystone St, Philadelphia, PA 19135, USA
Wed, Jan 15
Grade 6 Math Tutoring
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Thu, Jan 16
JV Basketball vs. Overbrook
-
Christy Recreation Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. Overbrook
-
5998 Lancaster Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19151, USA
Band Practice
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
BLHS EFN Meeting
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
High School Open House for 8th Graders
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
JV Basketball vs. Lansdale Catholic
-
Lansdale Catholic High School, 700 Lansdale Ave, Lansdale, PA 19446, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. Lansdale Catholic
-
Lansdale Catholic High School, 700 Lansdale Ave, Lansdale, PA 19446, USA
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Observation
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Observation
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. Strawberry Mansion
-
Olney Charter High School, 100 E Duncannon Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19120, USA
Tue, Jan 21
Band Practice
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Baseball Meeting
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
JV Basketball vs. West Philadelphia
-
South 48th Street & Chestnut Street, S 48th St & Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. West Philadelphia
-
Christy Recreation Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Wed, Jan 22
Grade 6 Math Tutoring
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Family College Meeting (Juniors)
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Thu, Jan 23
JV Basketball vs. Freire
-
Christy Recreation Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. String Theory
-
Guerin Recreation Center, 2201 S 16th St, Philadelphia, PA 19145, USA
Band Practice
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Warriors' Crew Parent Meeting
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts JahWorld Mentoring Program: Careers/Resumes
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Basketball vs. Germantown Academy
-
Germantown Academy, 340 Morris Rd, Fort Washington, PA 19034, USA
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts No Classes - Progress Report Meetings
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts No Classes - Progress Report Meetings
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Faculty Professional Development
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts No School - Faculty Professional Development
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Basketball vs. Olney
-
100 E Duncannon Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19120, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. Olney
-
100 E Duncannon Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19120, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 6 Math Tutoring
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts JV Basketball vs. Southern
-
2101 S Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19148, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. Southern
-
Christy Recreation Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Band Practice
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. Lansdale Catholic
-
700 Lansdale Ave, Lansdale, PA 19446, USA
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2