Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Varsity Football
Lansdale Catholic
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Varsity Football
Lincoln (Ryan and Roland)
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
MS Back to School Night
-
Wed, Sep 21
HS Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 22
Varsity Football
Ben Franklin
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2