Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
PSSA Math: Grades 6-8
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
JV/Varsity Lacrosse vs. George Washington High School
-
South 48th Street & Spruce Street, S 48th St & Spruce St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
JV/Varsity Baseball vs. Pennwood High School
-
500 W Cobbs Creek Pkwy, Yeadon, PA 19050, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Canceled - SAT Testing: Grades 11 and 12
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
PSSA Math: Grades 6-8
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
JV/Varsity Lacrosse vs. Frankford High School
-
South 48th Street & Spruce Street, S 48th St & Spruce St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Middle School Baseball vs. Antonia Pantoja Charter School
-
Cheltenham Little League Woodland Complex, 650 Woodland Ave, Cheltenham, PA 19012, USA
Wed, May 1
College Decision Day Ceremony
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
PSSA Science: Grade 8
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
JV/Varsity Baseball vs. Philadelphia Academy Charter School
-
Conwell Avenue & Roosevelt Boulevard, Conwell Ave & Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19114, USA
JV/Varsity Lacrosse vs. Northeast High School
-
1601 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111, USA
Thu, May 2
PSSA Science: Grade 8
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
JV/Varsity Track Meet 4
-
South 58th Street & Grays Avenue, S 58th St & Grays Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Fri, May 3
Grade 8 Dance
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
PSSA Math and Science Make-up Testing: Grades 6-8
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Sat, May 4
JV/Varsity Crew PSRA City Championships
Boathouse Row, 1 Boathouse Row, Philadelphia, PA 19130, USA
Sun, May 5
JV/Varsity Crew PSRA City Championships
Boathouse Row, 1 Boathouse Row, Philadelphia, PA 19130, USA
Mon, May 6
PSSA Math and Science Make-up Testing: Grades 6-8
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
JV/Varsity Baseball vs. Chester High School
-
Lamokin Street & Concord Avenue, Lamokin St & Concord Ave, Chester, PA 19013, USA
JV/Varsity Lacrosse vs. Central High School
-
South 48th Street & Spruce Street, S 48th St & Spruce St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Thu, May 9
Senior Prom
-
Adventure Aquarium, 1 Riverside Dr, Camden, NJ 08103, USA
Sat, May 11
Saturday School: Grades 9-12
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Testing: Calculus AB
5501 Cedar Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19143
Special Education Diagnostic Testing: Grades 9-12
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Spring MAP and i-Ready Testing Window Opens: Grades 6-8
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Middle School Baseball vs. Eugenio Maria de Hostos Charter School
-
Cheltenham Little League Woodland Complex, 650 Woodland Ave, Cheltenham, PA 19012, USA
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Spring Keystone Biology: Grades 9-11
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Fri, May 17
AP Testing: Physics
5501 Cedar Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19143
Senior Trip
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Mental Health Awareness Week: Grades 6-8
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Tue, May 21
Finals: Grade 12
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Mental Health Awareness Week: Grades 6-8
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Spring Keystone Literature: Grades 9-11
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Canceled - Board-Parent Town Hall
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Wed, May 22
Finals: Grade 12
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Mental Health Awareness Week: Grades 6-8
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Thu, May 23
Finals: Grade 12
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Mental Health Awareness Week: Grades 6-8
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Spring Concert
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
National Beta Club Induction
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
National Junior Beta Club Induction
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Field Day: Grade 6
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Q4 Benchmarks and S2 Finals
-
Senior Project Presentations
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Graduation Practice: Grade 12
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Wed, May 29
Field Day: Grade 7
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Q4 Benchmarks and S2 Finals
-
Senior Project Presentations
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Graduation Practice: Grade 12
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Thu, May 30
Field Day: Grade 8
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Q4 Benchmarks and S2 Finals
-
Senior Project Presentations
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Graduation Practice: Grade 12
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Senior Luncheon
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Fri, May 31
Field Day: Grades 9-12
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Last Day: Grades 6-12
-
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Testing
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Saturday School: Grades 9-11
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sun, Jun 2