Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 30
JV Basketball vs. Simon Gratz High School
-
Simon Gratz High School Mastery Charter, 1798 W Hunting Park Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. Simon Gratz High School
-
Mastery Charter School Gratz Prep Middle, 1798 W Hunting Park Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
JV/Varsity Bowling
-
V&S Elmwood Lanes, 7235 Elmwood Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19142, USA
Middle School Varsity Basketball vs. Mastery Pickett
-
Mastery Charter School Pickett Campus, 5700 Wayne Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19144, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. Mastery Pickett High School
-
Lucien Blackwell Community Center, 761 N 47th St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Fri, Feb 2
JV Basketball vs. Constitution High School
-
South Philadelphia High School, 2101 S Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19148, USA
Varsity Basketball vs. Constitution High School
-
South Philadelphia High School, 2101 S Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19148, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
High School Extended Family Network Meeting
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Wed, Feb 7
College Signing Day Ceremony
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Board Meeting
-
339 N 63rd St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Thu, Feb 8
Q2 Honors Convocation: Grades 9-12
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Middle School Varsity Basketball vs. Esperanza Academy Charter School
-
Christy Rec Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Saturday School: Grades 9-12
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Q2 Awards Summit: Grades 6-8
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Middle School Varsity Basketball vs. Alliance for Progress Charter School
-
Christy Rec Center, 728 S 55th St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Senior Portraits
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Harambee
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Saturday School: Grades 9-12
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
SY2025 New High School Parent Orientation Option 1
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Black History Month Event
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Thu, Feb 29
SY2025 New Middle School Parent Orientation Option 1
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
PSSA Prep: Grades 6-8
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Sun, Mar 3