Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Varsity Soccer vs. Cristo Rey
-
3976 Chamounix Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Wed, Sep 4
First Day of School (6th Grade Only)
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
First Day of School (9th Grade Only)
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Varsity Soccer vs. SLA Beeber
-
3976 Chamounix Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Thu, Sep 5
First Day of School (10th & 11th Grade Only)
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
First Day of School (7th Grade Only)
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Fri, Sep 6
First Day of School (12th Grade Only)
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
First Day of School (8th Grade Only)
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Varsity Soccer vs. Roxborough
-
Henry Avenue & Livezey Lane, Henry Ave & Livezey Ln, Philadelphia, PA 19128, USA
Varsity Football vs. Bristol
-
1801 Wilson Ave, Bristol, PA 19007, USA
Sat, Sep 7
EFN Family Fun Day
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
EFN Family Fun Day
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
JahWorld Mentoring Program Info Session
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
BLHS Welcome Back Warriors
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
BLMS Welcome Back Warriors
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Picture Day
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Varsity Soccer vs. Tacony Charter
-
3976 Chamounix Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
MIT College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Picture Day (Grades 9-11)
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Cross Country Meet
-
Belmont Plateau, 1800 Belmont Mansion Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Varsity Soccer vs. String Theory
-
FDR Park, 1500 Pattison Avenue & South Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA 19145, USA
Varsity Football vs. Franklin
-
Marcus Foster Memorial Stadium, 1600 Staub St, Philadelphia, PA 19140, USA
Fri, Sep 13
BLMS EFN Meeting
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
East Stroudsburg College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Pomona College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Saint Joe's College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
T1 Leadership Academy Begins
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
York College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Volleyball vs. Mastery Prep
-
1801 W Pike St, Philadelphia, PA 19140, USA
Volleyball vs. Mastery Prep
-
1801 W Pike St, Philadelphia, PA 19140, USA
Tue, Sep 17
Hussian College of Art College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Kean University College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Kutztown College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Soccer vs. Aspira Stetson
-
Eugenio Maria De Hostos Charter School, 6301 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19120, USA
Volleyball vs. Alliance for Progress
-
2100 Cecil B. Moore Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19121, USA
Volleyball vs. Alliance for Progress
-
2100 Cecil B. Moore Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19121, USA
Wed, Sep 18
Bates College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Cabrini College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Thu, Sep 19
Gwynedd-Mercy College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
U of Delaware College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Wesleyan College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Flag Football vs. Russell Byers
-
Pelbano Recreation Center, 8101 Bustleton Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19152, USA
Flag Football vs. Lindley Academy
-
Pelbano Recreation Center, 8101 Bustleton Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19152, USA
Cross Country Meet
-
Belmont Plateau, 1800 Belmont Mansion Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Flag Football vs. Belmont Charter
-
Pelbano Recreation Center, 8101 Bustleton Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19152, USA
Back to School Night
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Varsity Football vs. Olney
-
Marcus Foster Memorial Stadium, 1600 Staub St, Philadelphia, PA 19140, USA
Fri, Sep 20
2020-21 Boys' Latin Application Window Opens
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
2020-21 Boys' Latin Application Window Opens
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
George Mason College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Virginia Commonwealth College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
West Chester College Rep Visit
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Varsity Soccer vs. Bartram
-
3976 Chamounix Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer vs. New Foundations
-
3976 Chamounix Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer vs. First Philadelphia
-
6201 Keystone St, Philadelphia, PA 19135, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball vs. Young Scholars
-
Phield House, 814 Spring Garden St, Philadelphia, PA 19123, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball vs. Young Scholars
-
Phield House, 814 Spring Garden St, Philadelphia, PA 19123, USA
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football vs. Mastery Harrity
-
Mastery Charter School-Pickett Campus, 5700 Wayne Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19144, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball vs. Mastery Harrity
-
5601 Christian St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball vs. Mastery Harrity
-
5601 Christian St, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer vs. School of the Future
-
North 41st Street & Parkside Avenue, N 41st St & Parkside Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19104, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football vs. Russell Byers
-
Mastery Charter School-Pickett Campus, 5700 Wayne Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19144, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football vs. Mastery Pickett
-
Mastery Charter School-Pickett Campus, 5700 Wayne Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19144, USA
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country Meet
-
Belmont Plateau, 1800 Belmont Mansion Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer vs. Aspira Hostos
-
Eugenio Maria De Hostos Charter School, 6301 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19120, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball vs. Pan American
-
2830 N American St, Philadelphia, PA 19133, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball vs. Pan American
-
2830 N American St, Philadelphia, PA 19133, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Back to School Night
-
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Football vs. West Philadelphia
-
South 48th Street & Spruce Street, S 48th St & Spruce St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Sat, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Picture Day
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JahWorld Mentoring Program: Meet and Greet Session
-
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer vs. Truman
-
3001 Green Ln, Levittown, PA 19057, USA
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts First Day for Formal Uniforms
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts First Day for Formal Uniforms
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer vs. Edison
-
3976 Chamounix Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football vs. Mastery Prep
-
Aspira Campus, 6301 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19120, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer vs. Aspira Pantoja
-
Eugenio Maria De Hostos Charter School, 6301 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19120, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football vs. Young Scholars
-
Aspira Campus, 6301 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19120, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country Meet
-
Belmont Plateau, 1800 Belmont Mansion Dr, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football vs. Mastery Cleveland
-
Aspira Campus, 6301 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19120, USA
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts BLMS EFN Meeting
344 N Felton St, Philadelphia, PA 19139, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer vs. Mastbaum
-
Rhawn Street & State Road, Rhawn St & State Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19136, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Football vs. Southern
-
South Philadelphia Super Site, 2926-2968 S 10th St, Philadelphia, PA 19148, USA
Sat, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Administration
5501 Cedar Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143, USA
Sun, Oct 6